İLETİŞİM

TELEFON E-MAIL
Berat Z. Haznedaroğlu, PhD
Proje Yürütücüsü
+90 212 359 4884 berat.haznedaroglu@boun.edu.tr
Turgut Tüzün Onay, PhD
Proje Eş-yürütücüsü
+90 212 359 7257 onayturg@boun.edu.tr
Burak Demirel, PhD
Uzman Araştırmacı
+90 212 359 4600 burak.demirel@boun.edu.tr
Emre Otay, PhD
Uzman Araştırmacı
+90 212 359 6432 otay@boun.edu.tr
Ulaş Tezel, PhD
Uzman Araştırmacı
+90 212 359 4604 ulas.tezel@boun.edu.tr
Turgay Çakmak, PhD
Uzman Araştırmacı
+90 216 280 3505 turgay.cakmak@medeniyet.edu.tr
Sevil Yücel, PhD
Uzman Araştırmacı
+90 212 383 4634 syucel@yildiz.edu.tr
Duygu Koldere
Araştırma Görevlisi
duygu.koldere@boun.edu.tr
Fulya Kundaklar
Araştırma Görevlisi
+90 212 385 3028 fulya.kundaklar@boun.edu.tr
A. Hazal Pekcan
Araştırma Görevlisi
+90 212 359 4601 hazal.pekcan@boun.edu.tr
Elifcan Çalışkan
Araştırma Görevlisi
elifcancaliskan@gmail.com
Margarita Pozhidaeva
Araştırma Görevlisi
margarita.pozhidaeva@boun.edu.tr
Burç Türkoğlu
Araştırma Görevlisi
burc.turkoglu@boun.edu.tr